top of page

The writing process continues...

Right now I am deep in the editing process for two of my upcoming releases. These two stories couldn’t be more different. The only common thread between the two is that they are both stories of romance-- with lots of lust and plenty of kissing.

Lost & Bound is a slightly dark new adult romance that focuses on a girl who has been held captive for close to three years. She is in desperate need of being saved, but escaping could be the thing that finally breaks her.

No Angel has more of a young adult feel to it. The college girl with some serious baggage meets the older and much-wiser guy who saves her—in more ways than one. This story is very close to my heart and every time I sit down to edit it takes a lot out of me.

Once I’m finished with my third round of edits I’ll be seeking the expertise of some awesome beta readers to get my stories in tip-top shape. And then it’s off on tour for my two perfectly polished babies. Now I need to have faith in the process and get back to work.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page